2007 Latino Community Donor Awards Photo Gallery
LCDA Award
The LCDA Award print was designed by renowned Chicago artist and poet Carlos Cortez Koyokuikatl (1924 - 2005).


Guests mingling and dining before the presentation.

The 2008 LCDA Event Planning Committee, L to R: David Pesqueira, Nancy J. Garza, Evette Cardona, Marilyn Pagan-Banks, Olga Delgado and Julio L. Guerrero.
Entertainment provided by Peoples Music School
Juan with Guests
LID president Juan Calixto and LID member Mary Thill with guests.

Click here for more photos

SSEVSP Sylvia Sykes, Ernest Vasseur and Maria Socorro Pesqueira


This site was designed by CCR / Gallery 37 participants:
Darnell Clark, Rosa M Diaz, Rosaileen Diaz, Vianna Guillermo,
Mehret Maru, Julio Romero, Janette Torres, Fanus Woldegebriel